International Contacts

International Contacts

 
oficina_map1

Oficina San Antonio, Texas

10529 Mopac Dr., San Antonio,
Texas 78217
Tel: (210) 656 0181

Michael K. Jourdan

Presidente

mkj@intracmkj.com

Michael Jourdan II

Management Asst.

michael@intracmkj.com

David Castaneda

Management Asst.

Nextel: 142*25*28565

dca@intracmkj.com

Yara Hernandez

Administrative Asst.

yara@intracmkj.com

Oficina Mexico, Cdmx

Mariano Escobedo 476, Piso 12 Ofna. 1251,
Col. Nueva Anzures, Deleg Miguel Hidalgo,
C.P. 11590, CDMX, México
Tel: (55) 4739 2529
www.repsmkj.com.mx

oficina_map2
 
Belen Morado

Marketing y Atención a Clientes

belenm@repsmkj.com.mx

Norma Cisneros

Atención a Clientes

nacisneros@repsmkj.com.mx

Eduardo Ramirez

Gerente Regional Centro‐Sur

Cel. (55) 1048 7969

eduardo_ramirez@repsmkj.com.mx

Luis Ponce

Gerente Regional Centro‐Sur

Cel. (55) 4533 0089

lponce@repsmkj.com.mx

GUADALAJARA

Jose De Jesus Flores

Gerente Regional Occidente

Cel. (33) 3171 9171

jjflores@repsmkj.com.mx

MONTERREY

GERARDO MONTFORT

Gerente Regional Norte

Cel. (81) 8461 8400

gerardom@repsmkj.com.mx

oficina_map3

Oficina San José, Costa Rica

Centro Corporativo Plaza Roble, Escazú, Edif. Las
Terrazas “A”, Piso 5 Ofna. 518 San José, Costa Rica
Tel. (506) 2505 5632 / 5633
www.repsmkj.cr

Jorge Vargas

Representante de Ventas

Cel. (506) 7014 8826

jvargas@repsmkj.cr

Marcia Gallo Farrier

Atención a Clientes

mgallof@repsmkj.cr

oficina_map4

Oficina Bogotá, Colombia

Carrera 19A 85 – 32 Apto 505
Bogotá, Colombia,
www.repsmkj.cr

Natalia Laverde

Representante de Ventas

Cel. (318) 615 7067

nlaverde@repsmkj.cr